Core and Satellite Strategy

The innovation portfolio selects the world's best technology funds as part of a core and satellite strategy. Three to five of the world's leading technology funds form the core. Around this, the portfolio adds funds with specific themes as satellites. Satellite topics include: Cybersecurity, Fintech, Next Generation Technologies, IT, Media and Telecommunications, MedTech, Biotech, Digitization, Robotics and Artificial Intelligence.

Portfolio Composition: 10 Funds

Thanks to this diversified strategy, the portfolio is invested in over 600 stocks and benefits from more than 60 specialists who actively monitor the sector and select the best stocks.

Investment level 100%

As of the end of December 2021

Fact Sheet

Updated monthly, the latest PDF can be found here.

The content and functions provided by Global Strategic Capital AG are aimed solely at natural persons and legal entities domiciled or located in Switzerland. In particular, these content and features are not intended for persons who are subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication, provision or access to the GSC financial information, for example, due to the nationality of the user or for any other reason. Persons to whom such restrictions apply may not access the GSC Website. Specifically, the information contained on this website may not be distributed and / or forwarded to persons who may be US Persons as defined by Regulation S of the US Securities Act of 1933. By definition, "US Person" includes any natural person or legal person, company, collective or other company incorporated under US law. Furthermore, the categories of Regulation S apply.

 

Global Strategic Capital AG rejects any liability or guarantee for damages resulting from incorrect declaration of residence of the user of this service.

 

By clicking on "Accept" you confirm that you are a private investor resident in Switzerland resp. a qualified investor within the meaning of Article 10 (3), (3) and (3bis) of the Collective Investment Schemes Act and Article 6 of the Collective Investment Schemes domiciled in Switzerland and have read, understood and accept the above notes.

 

At the same time, you agree to our use of cookies, which are necessary to ensure the full functionality of this website. For more information, please read the privacy policy.

 

 

Accept      Refuse

Largest Positions

 

Company

NVIDIA

Apple

Tesla

Microsoft

AMD

Synopsys

Intel

Service Now

Qualcom

Lam Research

Weight

2.5%

1.6%

1.5%

1.4%

1.3%

1.3%

1.2%

1.2%

1.2%

1.1%

Scheduled round table events

More details and data can be found here

Subscribe to Investment Update

Subscribe now to our monthly and advertising-free newsletter, which we will send to the e-mail address of your choice on a monthly basis. Your e-mail coordinates are protected and will not be used for advertising purposes, we promise you that.

   Subscribe

Kern- und Satelliten-Strategie

Das Innovation Portfolio wählt die weltweit besten Technologiefonds im Rahmen einer Kern- und Satelliten-Strategie aus. Drei bis fünf der weltweit führenden Technologiefonds bilden den Kern. Um diesen herum fügt das Portfolio Fonds mit bestimmten Themen als Satelliten hinzu. Zu den Satelliten-Themen gehören: Cybersecurity, Fintech, Technologien der nächsten Generation, IT, Medien und Telekommunikation, MedTech, Biotech, Digitalisierung, Robotik und Artificial Intelligence.

Portfolio Komposition: 10 Fonds

Durch diese diversifizierte Strategie ist das Portfolio in über 600 Aktien investiert und profitiert von mehr als 60 Spezialisten, die den Sektor aktiv überwachen und die besten Aktien selektionieren.

Fact Sheet

Wird monatlich aktualisiert, das neueste PDF kann hier abgerufen werden.

Innovation Portfolio (USD)

Quarterly Report

Innovation Portfolio
Als PDF anzeigen

Geplante Roundtable Events

Genauere Angaben und Daten finden Sie hier

Die von Global Strategic Capital AG zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte und Funktionen richten sich einzig an natürliche und juristische Personen mit Wohnsitz bzw. Sitz in der Schweiz. Insbesondere sind diese Inhalte und Funktionen nicht für Personen bestimmt, die einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, welche die Veröffentlichung, Bereitstellung oder den Zugang zu den GSC Finanzinfos - beispielsweise aufgrund der Nationalität des Benutzers oder aus anderen Gründen - verbietet. Personen, auf die solche Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff auf die GSC Website nicht gestattet. Im Speziellen dürfen die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen nicht an Personen, die möglicherweise US-Personen nach der Definition der Regulation S des US Securities Act von 1933 sind, verteilt und/oder weitergeleitet werden. Definitionsgemäss umfasst "US Person" jede natürliche US-Person oder juristische Person, jedes Unternehmen, jede Firma, Kollektivgesellschaft oder sonstige Gesellschaft, die nach amerikanischem Recht gegründet wurde. Im Weiteren gelten die Kategorien der Regulation S.

 

Global Strategic Capital AG lehnt jegliche Haftung oder Gewähr für Schäden ab, welche aus unzutreffender Wohnsitzerklärung des Benutzers dieser Dienstleistung herrühren.

 

Durch Klicken auf "Akzeptieren" bestätigen Sie, dass Sie ein Privatanleger mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz resp. ein qualifizierter Anleger im Sinne von Art. 10 Abs. 3, 3ter und 3bis des Kollektivanlagegesetzes sowie von Art. 6 der Kollektivanlagenverordnung mit Sitz in der Schweiz sind und die obigen Hinweise gelesen und verstanden haben und diese Bedingungen akzeptieren.

 

Gleichzeitig erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, die notwendig sind um die volle Funktionalität dieser Website zu gewährleisten. Für weitere Informationen lesen Sie bitte die Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Akzeptieren      Nicht Akzeptieren

Grösste Einzelpositionen

 

Name

Apple Inc

Microsoft Corp

Amazon.com Inc

Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. ADR

Facebook Inc A

Synopsys Inc

ServiceNow Inc

Lam Research Corp

Alphabet Inc A

Visa Inc Class A

Gewicht

2.76%

2.63%

2.26%

1.47%

1.37%

1.33%

1.33%

1.28%

1.18%

1.13%

Investment Update abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren monatlichen und werbefreien Newsletter, den wir im Monatsrhythmus an die von Ihnen gewünschte E-Mailadresse versenden. Ihre E-Mailkoordinaten sind geschützt und werden nicht zu Werbezwecken weiterverwendet, das versprechen wir Ihnen.

   abonnieren